Shop
Customer Reviews
101 MARKET/PETALS TO PINES
Local Otsego, MN florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (26 reviews)
Date: May 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MN

Wow! The birthday arrangement they did for our daughter was so beautiful and arrived right in time for her special day. I would highly recommend them for floral delivery!
Date: Apr 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MN

Beautiful arrangement. Still looks great after 5 days!
Date: Sep 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

Wonderful service, wonderful flowers! Shelly is amazing!! Thankyoy!!????????
Date: May 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

NA
Date: May 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

Na
Date: May 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

Na
Date: Nov 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MN

My wife was surprised and pleased with the arrangement. The flowers were very fresh and the arrangement lasted 1 - 1/2 weeks. Great job!!!
Date: Oct 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MN

Cheerful artistic arrangement.
Date: Oct 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Very pleased.... Heard the flowers were gorgeous!
Date: Mar 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MN

Thank you. Order this morning and were delivered in perfect order. Appreciate your promptness. I will use your service again.
Date: Aug 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MN

The flowers were perfect! I ordered online in the morning and they were delivered before noon. Even more impressive is you guys found the right location as I gave you the wrong address. Everything was perfect - Petals to Pines will be the ONLY place I order from in the future. Thank you!!
Date: Feb 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MN

Date: Feb 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MN

Beautiful! Fragrant!
Date: Feb 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MN

Exceptional blooms stunning arrangement!
Date: Feb 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MN

Exceptional blooms stunning arrangement!
Date: Dec 29, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MN

The plant is gorgeous and exactly what I ordered from the website!
Date: Nov 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province:

The flower arrangement I received was gorgeous and still looks very fresh after three days. Unfortunately, when I brought them home my husband asked what I thought of "the rest of the delivery?" Turns out he had also ordered gourmet chocolates but they had never arrived with the delivery. However, they contacted me regarding the missing chocolates, apologized about the error and redelivered them to me at my convenience!
Date: Sep 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MN

The plant is gorgeous and arrived on time. Easy to use website and love my experiences with 101 Market's Petals to Pines!
Date: May 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MN

Date: Mar 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WI

Wonderful website - easy to use and got to see what I was ordering. Will definitely use again.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Otsego, MN
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google+ Pinterest Twitter

101 MARKET/PETALS TO PINES
8980 Quantrelle Ave NE
Otsego, MN. 55330
Local: (763) 441-4487

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

myfsn00-at



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase