Shop
101 Market/Petals To Pines Floral
8980 Quantrelle Ave NE Otsego, MN 55330
LOCAL: (763) 441-4487 TOLLFREE: (877) 441-4487
0
Customer Reviews
101 Market/Petals To Pines Floral
Local Otsego, MN florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (41 reviews)
Date: Sep 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MN

Shelly created four really beautiful flower arrangements for my mom's funeral. The heart-shaped arrangements in shades of lavender was exquisite and she also did a striking modern arrangement. Highly recommend.
Shelly's Reply:
Date: Oct 01, 2020, 3:07 pm

Joy, Thank you so much for your kind words and I am so glad you were happy with the arrangements I put together for your mom's service.. Your family continues to be in my thoughts and prayers~ Shelly
Date: Jul 06, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MN

Your arrangements are unlike other florists. I appreciate your creativity.
Shelly's Reply:
Date: Jul 06, 2020, 10:35 am

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review! We appreciate your kind words! ~Shelly
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MN

Healthy flowers. Beautiful selection and arrangement.
~Shelly's Reply:
Date: May 22, 2020, 10:37 am

Pamela, Thank you very much for your very kind review. We appreciate you taking the time to do so.
Date: May 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MO

Shelly was great with working with me for my wedding on May 1st up in MN, with everything that’s going on with COVID-19. The flowers turned out great and were ready when I got there. Thank you for all of your help Shelly, my husband and I really appreciate it!
~Shelly's Reply:
Date: May 22, 2020, 10:49 am

Holly and Alex, First of all, Congratulations on the first day of the rest of your life! Thank you not only for your kinds words in this review, but your trust and confidence in me to be your florist. Wishing all the best for a Lifetime of Happiness!
Date: May 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MN

It was so nice to get these beautiful flowers. The were delivered with a big smile while social distancing
~Shelly's Reply:
Date: May 22, 2020, 10:51 am

Martha, Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a Blooming Review! I will be sure to share your kind words with the gentleman who delivered your flowers.
Date: Mar 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MN

The flowers were lovely - me note was read about changing the color - thank you!
~Shelly's Reply:
Date: Mar 27, 2020, 12:56 pm

Thank you so much for the order. We appreciate your business and are so glad you were happy with the changes as you had requested!
Date: Nov 05, 2019
Name:

State/Province:GA

The bouquet was exactly what I ordered! The flowers were fresh and lasted a very long time!
Shelly~'s Reply:
Date: Nov 08, 2019, 10:47 am

Thank you so much for your kind review! I am glad you were happy with your floral gift!
Date: Feb 13, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MN

My husband & I got married in August 2018. Shelly made the boutinears and corsages and they were GORGEOUS. The rest of the flowers were great quality , so pretty, and they lasted til we got back from our honeymoon. Thank you!!!
Shelly's Reply:
Date: Feb 13, 2019, 3:47 pm

Thank you Kayla, I appreciate you taking the time to write such a blooming review! I would love to see pictures sometime! ~Shelly
Date: Oct 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MN

Item was delivered on time, truly beautiful, and exactly what was represented online. You made my friend’s day and I’m always excited to order from you and support local!!
Date: Aug 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MN

I am very impressed with quality of arrangement I ordered. It was delivered on time and the arrangement lasted quite a while. I will definitely be ordering from them again.
Shelly's Reply:
Date: Aug 24, 2018, 9:48 am

Thank you, Jessica, for taking the time to write such a kind review! We appreciate your business!
Date: May 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MN

It’s always great at 101!
Shelly-Floral Designer's Reply:
Date: May 08, 2018, 10:48 am

Thank you Cynthia, we think so too!
Date: May 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province:MN

Wow! The birthday arrangement they did for our daughter was so beautiful and arrived right in time for her special day. I would highly recommend them for floral delivery!
Date: Apr 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province:MN

Beautiful arrangement. Still looks great after 5 days!
Date: Sep 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province:MN

Wonderful service, wonderful flowers! Shelly is amazing!! Thankyoy!!????????
Date: May 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province:MN

NA
Date: May 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province:MN

Na
Date: May 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province:MN

Na
Date: Nov 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province:MN

My wife was surprised and pleased with the arrangement. The flowers were very fresh and the arrangement lasted 1 - 1/2 weeks. Great job!!!
Date: Oct 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province:MN

Cheerful artistic arrangement.
Date: Oct 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province:AZ

Very pleased.... Heard the flowers were gorgeous!
Date: Mar 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province:MN

Thank you. Order this morning and were delivered in perfect order. Appreciate your promptness. I will use your service again.
Date: Aug 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province:MN

The flowers were perfect! I ordered online in the morning and they were delivered before noon. Even more impressive is you guys found the right location as I gave you the wrong address. Everything was perfect - Petals to Pines will be the ONLY place I order from in the future. Thank you!!
Date: Feb 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province:MN

Date: Feb 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province:MN

Beautiful! Fragrant!
Date: Feb 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province:MN

Exceptional blooms stunning arrangement!
Date: Feb 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province:MN

Exceptional blooms stunning arrangement!
Date: Dec 29, 2013
Name:

State/Province:MN

The plant is gorgeous and exactly what I ordered from the website!
Date: Nov 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province:

The flower arrangement I received was gorgeous and still looks very fresh after three days. Unfortunately, when I brought them home my husband asked what I thought of "the rest of the delivery?" Turns out he had also ordered gourmet chocolates but they had never arrived with the delivery. However, they contacted me regarding the missing chocolates, apologized about the error and redelivered them to me at my convenience!
Date: Sep 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province:MN

The plant is gorgeous and arrived on time. Easy to use website and love my experiences with 101 Market's Petals to Pines!
Date: May 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province:MN

Date: Mar 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province:WI

Wonderful website - easy to use and got to see what I was ordering. Will definitely use again.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Otsego, MN
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Instagram Pinterest Twitter Yelp

101 Market/Petals To Pines Floral
8980 Quantrelle Ave NE
Otsego, MN. 55330
Local: (763) 441-4487

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web9-sl